Finnish participants in Sino – Finnish Energy Forum

Gebwell  Oy; 

Mr. Tuure Stenberg, CEO of Gebwell Group and Chairman of the Board of the Finnish Energy Club

Mr. Viesturs Ozolins, Export Director

Mr. Sun Oiang, Revoheat (Tianjin) New Energy Technologies co., Ltd.


Mr. Turo Eklund, Senior Energy Expert


Kolmeks Oy;

Mr. Kent Björklund,  Kolmeks Group Chairman

Mr. Mauno Pakarinen, District Heating Chief Specialist

Mr. Tuomas Rouhikko, Decennium ltd. CEO

Mr. Ocsen Peng

Mr. Kevin Wang, Sales Director

Mr. Micahael Xia, District Heating Chief Engineer,


Oilon Group Oy;

Mrs.Päivi Leiwo, Chairman of the Board

Mr. Eero Pekkola, CEO

Mr. Tero Tulokas, Vice president
Oilon Burners Wuxi Ltd;         

Mr. Sami, Pekkola, General Manager
Mr. David Pei, Department Manager

Mr. Ville Pekkola, Marketing Manager

Ms. Bonnie Shen, GM Assistant

Mr. John Hebenton, Country Manager in China

Planora Oy

Mr. Esa Teppo, Managing Director and Managing Director of the Finnish Energy Club

Mrs. Katja Granlund, Project Manager

Mr. Rongxian Han, Country Representative

Pöyry Oy;

Mr. Mikael Maasalo, Director

Mr. Kai Kosonen, Project Manager


Vexve Oy                             ;

Mr.Jussi Vanhanen, CEO

Mr. Otto Kukkonen, Vice Chairman of Vexve board

Ms. Anne Savolainen, Regional Sales Director -Asia


Vexve Valve Co. Ltd, Beijng

Mrs. Du Jun, Manager

Mr. Hao Zhizhong, Sales Engineer